After the payment process you'll receive an email with your login data to this website.
Your data will be solely used for the payment process and will not be shared
with any party not involved in the payment process.
If you chose a recurring membership you can cancel it at any time.
Your membership automatically ends after the prepaid period, e.g. after 30 or 90 days.
If you chose a recurring membership it's automatically extended after the chosen period.